pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin S. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
Nothing to add

4.8 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Laen H. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Richmond, VA
KiM was very knowledgeable and easy to business with. Truly enjoyed working with her and her team

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Kristopher E. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Aylett, VA
Prosperity made buying a home easy. They were very precise in making sure everyone knew what was needed to move forward in buying a home. They laid out our options as they came up and explained them to us in terms we were able to understand so we knew what we were getting in to with each option. If at any time you had a question, sometimes even late at night, they were quick to respond. I would expect this level of communication and expertise from every company. They set the standard.

4.8 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Justin L. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Midlothian, VA
Communication was great. Listened to customer as needs arose at different points in the process.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by William D. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Crozier, VA
Kim SAVED our home purchase after a frustrating three month experience with a national bank. We went from first meeting with Kim to closing in just over TWO WEEKS ! Extremely energetic, persistent, and knowledgeable. Alison, her assistant, was always on top of our case. Unequivocally recommend Kim.

4.5 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Mechanicsville, VA
👍

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Larry J. for Kimberly Fish Andres

North Chesterfield, VA
Kimberly Andres was ALWAYS highly attentive to all my needs and concerns. She would promptly return my calls, making my entire buying experience a very pleasing experience! Thank you Kimberly! P.S. I love my house as does everyone!

4.5 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra W. for Kimberly Fish Andres

North Chesterfield, VA


5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
You explained everything and made everything easy!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Philip L. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
Great experience

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Norma L. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
Great service

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon C. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
Very knowledgeable and explained everything fully

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jesse W. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Glen Allen, VA
Kim is awesome!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Judith M. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Richmond, VA
Kimberly made the steps to being approved for the loan very clear from the beginning of the process. She was always available for questions. The process went very smoothly. I am grateful for her.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsey D. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Highland Springs, VA
Kimberly went above an beyond for me and without her help I would not have made it to closing. I cannot thank her enough!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Mollie B. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Richmond, VA
Kimberly made the process of buying my first home much smoother than I expected. She taught me so much throughout the process and was always available to answer my questions. I highly recommend Kimberly and Prosperity!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Carolyn D. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Crozier, VA
Kim handled our Mortgage and was outstanding! We were under a tight deadline and she worked long hours for us and met with us several times. Her expertise and knowledge was superb. She did an amazing job in a short amount of time! We were so grateful to have her handle our Mortgage. We can't thank her enough and will highly recommend Kim to all our friends.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by David K. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Richmond, VA
Kimberly is efficient and calm under pressure. Handled my refinance beautifully.

4.5 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Travis G. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
Kim is awesome. She is an expert in the procesz.. Organized, efficient, and most important always there to provide advice and help out. I will absolutely work with Kim again.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca C. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Chester, VA
This process was so easy and not some of the nightmares of home buying that I have heard others talk about. No hassles and straight forward. A lot of documents you can load and sign electronically. I would definitely work with Kimberly and her team again!!!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Paul N. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
Kimberly was very professional and helped us in buying our first home. She also explained many more options than other lenders we had entertained. 10/10!!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by Tiffany N. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
Ms. Andres made herself available during a busy time to sit down with me and my husband and help us understand the loan process. We felt relieved leaving her office feeling like we finally knew what we were doing!

Brenden R.

You and your team have been amazing to work and made the process about a thousand times easier than I envisioned.


Divider

John W.

November 13, 2017

Kimberly (Andres) was awesome. From the first phone call to the last she was attentive and went above and beyond. Pam Diemer recommended Kimberly to me and said she would be great and she absolutely was.


Divider

James and Elizabeth S.
Henrico, VA

Kim (Andres)was professional and caring throughout the process. She made it happen while giving me the confidence in the many steps we took to get to the end. We are thrilled with our new home and will always appreciate Kim Andres and Prosperity Mortgage.


Divider

John F.
Richmond, VA

Kim Andres was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would certainly call on her again for my next mortgage.


Divider

Peter G.

Pat yourselves on the back for superior hiring of professionals like Kimberly Andres. She was sensational: patient,empathetic, responsive, tough-minded, knowledgeable.


Divider

Theresa D.

Gentlemen,

I wanted to let you know what a wonderful worker Kimberly (Andres) is. I was moving from NY to VA and she made the process of getting a mortgage very easy. She was there to answer all of my questions. If I left her a voicemail she returned it promptly, a rare quality in the service industry. She followed up on items that I was missing and made sure that my mortgage was approved in a timely manner. We had several issues with my closing in NY which delayed my closing in VA and she was still pleasant even though she had to do more work than normal.

I would highly recommend your company because of her.


Line
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page: 1


leadback