pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 8, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy C. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Glen Allen, VA
Was very communicative and clear regarding what was needed for the loan. Wonderful experience overall:)

4.5 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Stacy A. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Quinton, VA
Kimberly and Steven were great. They were friendly and efficient.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by John M. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Richmond, VA
Easy and fast

4.3 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle N. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
It was very smooth and I didn’t have to do much.

4.8 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jenifer C. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Richmond, VA
The promptness of the email response and the clear communications made it easy to gather all the paperwork needed. Not to mention the help and patience Ms. Kimberly has with us was incredible!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis E. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Glen Allen, VA
Courteous and professional service

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by W R. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Richmond, VA
She was very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job of communicating to me my many options and explaining what things meant and my choices. I would absolutely use her again for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jacqueline C. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Rockville, VA
Thank you Kim for keeping us on track and ready to close.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Luke B. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Centreville, VA
Wonderful experience! Kimberly is fantastic!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Albert S. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Manakin Sabot, VA
Good explanations and advice. Fast service

4.8 completed on August 25, 2018

Reviewed by Brent T. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Richmond, VA
Kim was easily reached the entire process and helped us navigate through the paper work needed. She made sure nothing fell through the cracks.

4.8 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin S. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
Nothing to add

4.8 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Laen H. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Richmond, VA
KiM was very knowledgeable and easy to business with. Truly enjoyed working with her and her team

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Kristopher E. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Aylett, VA
Prosperity made buying a home easy. They were very precise in making sure everyone knew what was needed to move forward in buying a home. They laid out our options as they came up and explained them to us in terms we were able to understand so we knew what we were getting in to with each option. If at any time you had a question, sometimes even late at night, they were quick to respond. I would expect this level of communication and expertise from every company. They set the standard.

4.8 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Justin L. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Midlothian, VA
Communication was great. Listened to customer as needs arose at different points in the process.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by William D. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Crozier, VA
Kim SAVED our home purchase after a frustrating three month experience with a national bank. We went from first meeting with Kim to closing in just over TWO WEEKS ! Extremely energetic, persistent, and knowledgeable. Alison, her assistant, was always on top of our case. Unequivocally recommend Kim.

4.5 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael P. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Mechanicsville, VA
👍

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Larry J. for Kimberly Fish Andres

North Chesterfield, VA
Kimberly Andres was ALWAYS highly attentive to all my needs and concerns. She would promptly return my calls, making my entire buying experience a very pleasing experience! Thank you Kimberly! P.S. I love my house as does everyone!

4.5 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra W. for Kimberly Fish Andres

North Chesterfield, VA


5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
You explained everything and made everything easy!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Philip L. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
Great experience

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Norma L. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
Great service

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon C. for Kimberly Fish Andres

Henrico, VA
Very knowledgeable and explained everything fully

Brenden R.

You and your team have been amazing to work and made the process about a thousand times easier than I envisioned.


Divider

John W.

November 13, 2017

Kimberly (Andres) was awesome. From the first phone call to the last she was attentive and went above and beyond. Pam Diemer recommended Kimberly to me and said she would be great and she absolutely was.


Divider

James and Elizabeth S.
Henrico, VA

Kim (Andres)was professional and caring throughout the process. She made it happen while giving me the confidence in the many steps we took to get to the end. We are thrilled with our new home and will always appreciate Kim Andres and Prosperity Mortgage.


Divider

John F.
Richmond, VA

Kim Andres was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would certainly call on her again for my next mortgage.


Divider

Peter G.

Pat yourselves on the back for superior hiring of professionals like Kimberly Andres. She was sensational: patient,empathetic, responsive, tough-minded, knowledgeable.


Divider

Theresa D.

Gentlemen,

I wanted to let you know what a wonderful worker Kimberly (Andres) is. I was moving from NY to VA and she made the process of getting a mortgage very easy. She was there to answer all of my questions. If I left her a voicemail she returned it promptly, a rare quality in the service industry. She followed up on items that I was missing and made sure that my mortgage was approved in a timely manner. We had several issues with my closing in NY which delayed my closing in VA and she was still pleasant even though she had to do more work than normal.

I would highly recommend your company because of her.


Line
Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
Page: 1